Book us now: 07545 826507
Voted the UK's favourite new
covers band!
We are on facebook!
What people have said
"Just wanted to say thank you soooo much to you and the guys for such a fantastic night last night, everything you guys played was perfect, right on point for Barry, we've had so many compliments, all day he keeps saying the evening was faultless which you guys were a huge part of. I hope we were a worthy audience for Forty45"
Debbie and Barry, Birthday Party
Gigs

Below is a list of all our upcoming gigs. For more information on any gig or event listed here, or to discuss our availability for a private event, please feel free to contact us.

Next Gig:
Date:
Sat 23th Dec 2017
Time:
From 22:00 till 00:00
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Future Gigs (10)
Date:
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sun 31st Dec 2017
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
Date:
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 3th Feb 2018
Event:
PrivateParty
Date:
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 31st Mar 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 26th May 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 21st Jul 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey