Book us now: 07545 826507
Voted the UK's favourite new
covers band!
We are on facebook!
What people have said
"Great covers band with excellent attention to detail in all their numbers"
Ivan, Weston-Super-Mare
Gigs

Below is a list of all our upcoming gigs. For more information on any gig or event listed here, or to discuss our availability for a private event, please feel free to contact us.

Next Gig:
Date:
Sat 30th Jun 2018
Time:
From 21:00
Venue:
The Royal Oak, Bordon
Future Gigs (10)
Date:
Sat 21st Jul 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
Date:
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Venue:
The Falkners Arms, Fleet
Date:
Sat 15th Sep 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 6th Oct 2018
Venue:
The Wheatsheaf, Alton
Date:
Sat 27th Oct 2018
Venue:
The Royal Oak, Bordon
Date:
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Mon 31st Dec 2018
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet