Book us now: 07545 826507
Voted the UK's favourite new
covers band!
We are on facebook!
What people have said
"Just wanted to say thank you soooo much to you and the guys for such a fantastic night last night, everything you guys played was perfect, right on point for Barry, we've had so many compliments, all day he keeps saying the evening was faultless which you guys were a huge part of. I hope we were a worthy audience for Forty45"
Debbie and Barry, Birthday Party
Gigs

Below is a list of all our upcoming gigs. For more information on any gig or event listed here, or to discuss our availability for a private event, please feel free to contact us.

Next Gig:
Date:
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Time:
From 22:00
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Future Gigs (20)
Date:
Sat 3th Feb 2018
Event:
PrivateParty
Date:
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Venue:
The Royal Oak, Bordon
Date:
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 31st Mar 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 5th May 2018
Event:
PrivateParty
Date:
Sat 19th May 2018
Venue:
Bier Keller, Bracknell
Date:
Sat 26th May 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 9th Jun 2018
Venue:
The Wheatsheaf, Alton
Date:
Sat 16th Jun 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 30th Jun 2018
Venue:
The Royal Oak, Bordon
Date:
Sat 21st Jul 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
Date:
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Venue:
The Falkners Arms, Fleet
Date:
Sat 15th Sep 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 6th Oct 2018
Venue:
The Wheatsheaf, Alton
Date:
Sat 27th Oct 2018
Venue:
The Royal Oak, Bordon
Date:
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Mon 31st Dec 2018
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet