Book us now: 07545 826507
Voted the UK's favourite new
covers band!
We are on facebook!
What people have said
"Great covers band with excellent attention to detail in all their numbers"
Ivan, Weston-Super-Mare
Gigs

Below is a list of all our upcoming gigs. For more information on any gig or event listed here, or to discuss our availability for a private event, please feel free to contact us.

Next Gig:
Date:
Sat 21st Oct 2017
Time:
From 21:00
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Future Gigs (14)
Date:
Sat 28th Oct 2017
Venue:
Mr Bumble, Blackwater
Date:
Fri 3th Nov 2017
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
Date:
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Venue:
The Victoria, Aldershot
Date:
Sat 23th Dec 2017
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Fri 29th Dec 2017
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sun 31st Dec 2017
Venue:
The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
Date:
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 3th Feb 2018
Event:
PrivateParty
Date:
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Venue:
Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Date:
Sat 31st Mar 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 26th May 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 21st Jul 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Date:
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Chertsey